Noncompliance Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
my profile | directory login | search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Noncompliance » General Forums » General Discussion » So who are you and what do you do?

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: So who are you and what do you do?
Kyrillian
unregistered

Icon 1 posted            Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
So I am relatively new to the Non-Compliance crew over here. So tell me a little bit about yourselves. I know Klauso is a corporate account and Sol is a male-prostitute, but what about everyone else. Are you all RL friends? What is the meaning of non-compliance? Where does everyone live and what time zone is that?

I'll start:
My name is Rich and I'm from NYC, NY, Eastern Time Zone. I am 25 years old and I am a Financial Consultant with Janney Montgomery Scott. I currently live on Long Island, NY with my girlfriend Monica (Ardagarda). She is 23 and is a banker. My interests are XBOX 360, WOW, Computers, and Work.

IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
BoondockSaint
Member # 67

Icon 10 posted      Profile for BoondockSaint     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Yeah, we're all RL friends with the exception of Maravia (Jomamma) who lives in Alaska and some of us haven't met him.

We've been friends for years, been posting here forever, and get together to play poker, Magic, paintball, drink. Some of us are in a Fantasy Football league together.

Maybe move this to a members area so it isn't public, if we're going to be revealing personal information. [Wink]

--------------------
 -

Posts: 1845 | From: Chaska | Registered: Apr 2002  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Kyrillian
unregistered

I would but I don't have any passwords:(
<----To'l Noob

Hauserdaddy
Administrator
Member # 50

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Hauserdaddy     Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote